Skip to main content

Loading...

RecSports

Division of Student Life

Program Details
Indoor Lead Climbing: Loading Price...

Program Details

Learn to lead climb & lead belay indoors. All equipment provided. Max 2 students/clinic.

Program Instances

Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 2 spot(s) available

Register

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email